Dan Martin

Daniel Martin

President and CEO
dmartin@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3370

Shelia Martin

Shelia Martin

Chief Operating Officer
smartin@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3382

Adam Gold

Adam Gold

Chief Financial Officer
agold@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3395

Crystal Kay

Crystal Kay

General Counsel
ckay@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3390

John Abramo

John Abramo

Executive Director and COO, GNHP
(an affiliate of the Housing Partnership)

jabramo@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3375

Nadja Alvarado

Nadja Alvarado

Assistant Director of Real Estate Development
nalvarado@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3379

Nina Campbell

Nina Campbell

Compliance Manager
ncampbell@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3385

Dan Cohen

Daniel Marks Cohen

Vice President, Director of Real Estate Development
dcohen@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3373

JP Fredericks

JP Fredericks

Accounts Manager
jfredericks@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3374

Sheila Diancin Latimer

Sheila Diancin Latimer

Director, Affordable Housing Programs
sdlatimer@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3397

Jenny Long

Jenny Long

Controller
jlong@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3376

Wendy Barno Lyons

Wendy Barno Lyons

Deputy Director of Program Operations
wlyons@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3393

Emily McIntosh

Emily McIntosh

Director of Homeownership Education
emcintosh@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3392

Ebony Mosuro

Ebony Mosuro

Director, Rental Marketing & Compliance
emosuro@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3381

Evelyn Perry

Evelyn Perry

Executive Assistant to President & CEO; and Paralegal
eperry@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3378

Geldy Rodriquez

Geldy Rodriguez

HR Manager and Office Manager
htrinidad@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3391

Sara Weiss

Sara Weiss

Grants Manager
sweiss@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3383