Dan Martin

Daniel Martin

President and CEO
dmartin@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3370

Shelia Martin

Shelia Martin

Chief Operating Officer
smartin@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3382

Adam Gold

Adam Gold

Chief Financial Officer
agold@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3395

John Abramo

John Abramo

Executive Director and COO, GNHP
(an affiliate of the Housing Partnership)

jabramo@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3375

Nadja Alvarado

Nadja Alvarado

Assistant Director of Real Estate Development
nalvarado@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3379

Nina Campbell

Nina Campbell

Compliance Manager
ncampbell@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3385

Dan Cohen

Daniel Marks Cohen

Vice President, Director of Real Estate Development
dcohen@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3373

Eliza Dorney

Eliza Dorney

Assistant Marketing and Compliance Manager
edorney@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3380

JP Fredericks

JP Fredericks

Accounts Manager
jfredericks@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3374

Joan Huang

Joan Huang

Marketing and Compliance Manager
jhuang@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3389

Sheila Diancin Latimer

Sheila Diancin Latimer

Director, Affordable Housing Programs
sdlatimer@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3397

Jenny Long

Jenny Long

Controller
jlong@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3376

Wendy Barno Lyons

Wendy Barno Lyons

Deputy Director of Program Operations
wlyons@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3393

Emily McIntosh

Emily McIntosh

Director of Homeownership Education
emcintosh@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3392

Hanying Peng

Hanying Peng

Deputy Director of Marketing and Compliance
hpeng@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3396

Evelyn Perry

Evelyn Perry

Legal Assistant, Human Resource Manager
eperry@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3378

Shelbey Tamayo

Shelbey Tamayo

Associate General Counsel
stamayo@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3384

Sara Weiss

Sara Weiss

Grants Manager
sweiss@housingpartnership.com
646.217.3383